Знаменитости на церемонии "Женщина года"

The Glamour magazine for the ninth time gave their awards at the annual ceremony “Woman of the year”. Among the celebrities appearing before a large number of journalists on the red carpet, Oksana Akinshina, Yana Rudkovskaya Natalia Ionova, Danila Kozlovsky, Ekaterina Vilkova and many others. Some photographs of Instagram already shared with us in blogs Lite.

Led shows this time Ivan Urgant and his ally in the “Evening Urgant” Alexander Gudkov. Usually at the ceremony “Woman of the year” company Ivan were women, but, for example, his permanent co-host Olga Shelest recently became a mother so just gave greetings to the audience, asking them from the screen.

Joked leading, as always, a lot on various topics – from the costumes of the nominees to the addition to the family of Alla Pugacheva and Maxim Galkin. Some of the guests also demonstrated a sense of humor: Nick Белоцерковская the award rose, holding his kept permanent “girlfriend” – the famous toad name is Zhanna N.

The musical part of the evening included the Angelika Varum, gave the jazzy sound of his hit single “the Artist that paints the rain”, incendiary dances from Timur Rodriguez, non Anastasia Spiridonova – star project “Voice” – and fir-Trees, listening to the song which on the stage and auditorium been a lot of bubbles.

As for the owners and holders of awards, here is the list:

Actress of the year: Svetlana Khodchenkova

Светлана Ходченкова

Fashionista year: Natalya Goldenberg

Наталья Гольденберг

The couple of the year: Ravshan Kurkova, Ilya Bachurin

Равшана Куркова, Илья Бачурин

Model year: Sasha Luss

Diva of the year: nick Белоцерковская

Ника Белоцерковская

TV actress: Helen Подкаминская (Kitchen)

Breakthrough of the year: Vera Polozkova

Singer of the year: Polina Gagarina

Полина Гагарина

Man of year: Danila Kozlovsky

Данила Козловский

Anchorwoman: Yana Churikova

Яна Чурикова

Designer of the year: Anastasia Romantsova

Анастасия Романцова

The main prize – the title of “Woman of the year” was awarded this year Miroslava Duma. Вручавшая her prize chief editor Maria Fedorova noted that the winner became a true Ambassador of the Russian fashion abroad that are worthy of respect.

Мирослава Дума

Наталья Ионова
Natalya Ionova

Анна Чиповская
Anna Чиповская

Фира Чилиева, Мирослава Дума, Елена Перминова
Fira Чилиева, Miroslava Duma, Elena Perminova

Данила Козловский и Анна Чиповская
Danila Kozlovsky and Anna Чиповская

Резо Гигиниешвили и Надежда Михалкова
Rezo Гигиниешвили and Nadezhda Mikhalkova

Екатерина Вилкова
Ekaterina Vilkova

Александр Гудков и Иван Ургант
Alexander Gudkov and Ivan Urgant

Ольга Сутулова, Евгений Стычкин и Екатерина Вилкова
Olga Sutulova, Evgeny Stychkin and Ekaterina Vilkova

Яна Чурикова и Тимур Родригес
Yana Churikova and Timur Rodriguez

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation

Adblock detector